Representantes

GL Representações Ltda
Contatos: Sr. Gabriel Laudelino, Caetano Laudelino, Josiane Junkes e
Nelize Silva, Duana Rodrigues
E-mail: gl@gltbm.com.br
Telefone:  (47) 3055.0808 / (47) 9.9677.1212
Fax: (47) 9.9651.1606
Site: www.gltextil.com.br

Filobrás Repr Ltda/ TNB Têxtil Ltda
Contatos: Sr. Edson Jordan, Tiago Jordan , Bruno Jordan e Dinaê dos Santos
E-mail: atendimento@filobras.com.br
Telefone: (47) 3041.0080
Site: www.filobras.com.br

Kayat Fios Têxteis Ltda
Contatos: Srs. José Carlos Kayat e Ricardo Sebe
E-mail: kayat@osite.com.br
Telefone: (11) 3074.5577
Fax: (11) 3079.7637

Qualyfios Com e Rep Têxteis Ltda
Contatos: Sr. Oswaldo Vismona
E-mail: oswaldo@vismona.com.br
Telefone: (11) 3361.5769 / (11) 97834.7270
Fax: (11) 3224.0688

Notini Representações Ltda
Contatos: Sr. Reginaldo Notini
E-mail: notini@notini.com.br
Telefone: (21) 2233.6929 / (21) 2283.1565

Interfios Representações S/C Ltda
Contatos: Sr. Ricardo Somlo e Luciane Gozzi
E-mail: interfios@interfios.com.br
Telefone: (11) 4012.2727

AZ Têxtil
Contatos: Sr. Alcides Zulian e Mirela Zulian
E-mail: mirela@aztextil.com.br
Telefone: (85) 3023.4825 / (85) 9199.1995

Têxfio
Contatos: Sr.Raul Simas
E-mail: raul@texfio.com.br
Telefone: (84) 3673.5000 / (85) 9.99834030
Site: www.texfio.com.br

COMAS S/A
Contatos: Sr. Mauas
E-mail: comas@tbmtextil.com.br
Telefone: 5411 4807.4187
Fax: 5411 4807.4187

Empimex
Contatos: Sr. Luiz Fainzaing
E-mail: empimex@tbmtextil.com.br
Telefone: 5411 4781.0549

Hortiguera
Contatos: Sr. Mario Hortiguera
E-mail: hortiguera@tbmtextil.com.br
Telefone: 5411 4545.9512

Zynx Peru S.A.C.
Contatos: Sr. Kurt Jacoby
E-mail: zynx@tbmtextil.com.br
Telefone: 511 264.4245 Nextel: 511 815.6686 Fax: 511 264.4245